RSS Feed

I’m having an affair

Posted on

With my mangosThey are just so delicious!  I got a case of champagne mangos from Sam’s Club last Thursday and I only have 3 left!  I have been putting them in smoothies, salads, or eating them straight up 2 at a time!

I accomplished this yesterdayI really dislike cutting the grass but it’s so nice to see it all nice and short when its done!

These are starting to look good but it’s totally over grown again like every other year…not sure what to do to keep this hydrangea in checkToday I have physical therapy and pelvic medicine clinic.  All on no sleep…this should go well!

 

 

 

About Amanda

I'm 32 and I'm working on beating Interstitial Cystitis. I may have the disease, but the disease does not have me! I have the best team of people treating me and keeping me positive. Yes I may have had to change what I eat, but I feel healthier because I am eating more whole foods and less processed crap. There are ways to heal my body that include acupuncture, yoga and stretching, nutrition, physical therapy, and meditation. Family support is the most important factor in my kicking IC ass, because without them, it would be impossible!

Leave a Reply

